Cardboard and Paper Mill, corrugated board, corrugated boxes, trays, boxes from the manufacturer

Cardboard - Paper Mill manufactured products - corrugated boxes and corrugated cardboard

 
 
       
 
 
 
   
 

Cardboard - Paper Mill manufactured products - corrugated boxes and corrugated cardboard

Enterprise CSC "KERBOS" makes any corrugated packaging from small finishing large container. In our database for the production of corrugated complicated configuration has a large number of dies for cutting plane, and for rotating.

 
 
Our company is the production of corrugated packaging and corrugated board has a complete database of equipment for closed-cycle production of corrugated cardboard packaging and gofrolist different types and grades of corrugated board (three-layer and five-layer corrugated White and brown). Printing equipment for flexographic printing allows Perrin image on corrugated board up to 4 colors. In the manufacture of corrugated packaging and corrugated cardboard in our company uses environmentally-friendly glue (starch) and not dispersed as in other enterprises, such obrozom our corrugated can be freely used for transportation and storage of food. Width gofroagrigata for corrugated board production 2200mm. (length is not limited). A huge database of raskhdnyh material and the paper allows to fulfill orders as quickly as possible. Minimum order of corrugated packaging composes 2000 Pieces. one
 
 
 
   

Corrugated cardboard production

Enterprise Cardboard and Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces corrugated sheet club and five-layer white and brown color with starch adhesive, which allows the use of such packaging cardboard for transport and storage of food. The maximum width of 2200mm gofroagrigata. (edging sheet of corrugated cardboard). Large resource base allows us to produce corrugated board in the shortest time. In the production of corrugated cardboard we use both types of junk paper and pulp, which allows for maximum strength and moisture resistance of corrugated cardboard.

Produced brand corrugated cardboard:
Corrugated board grades T-Cg T-20, T-21, T-22, T-23, T-24, T-25, T-26 profiles "B" and "C" -According SDA.
The five-layer corrugated board grades P-30, P-31, P-32, P-33, P-34, P-35 profile "VS" according to the JMA

 
         
 
 
 
Boxes standard
 
 
 
Self Assembly packaging
 
 
 
Water-resistant packaging
 
 
 
Wrapping type chutes
 
 
Cardboard - Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces corrugated boxes chetyrehklapannye standard and custom sizeov of a three-layer and five-layer corrugated cardboard, brown and white colora, with the possibility of printing up to 4 colorov ............
 
 
Cardboard - Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces corrugated boxes Self-assembled three-layer and five-layer corrugated cardboard, brown and white colora, with the possibility of printing up to 4 colorov. Self-assembled corrugated boxes are made with ...................
 
 
Cardboard and Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces corrugated freezers brown colora with starch adhesive, which allows the use of such packaging cardboard for transport and storage of food ................ ........
 
 
Cardboard and Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces Wrapping type chutes made ​​of corrugated cardboard white and brown colora engravable flexographic printing on corrugated tray up to 4 colorov. All Wrapping type chutes are made of corrugated cardboard .......
 
 
 
Boxes for vegetables
 
 
 
Boxes for fruit
 
 
 
Heavy-duty packaging
 
 
 
Gofrolist
 
 
Cardboard and Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces boxes for vegetables from the double-wall corrugated board and white and brown colora engravable flexographic printing on cartons for vegetables to 4 colorov. .........
 
 
Cardboard and Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces boxes for fruits of the double-wall corrugated board and white and brown colora engravable flexographic printing on cartons for fruit up to 4 colorov. .......
 
 
Cardboard and Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces heavy-duty corrugated brown colora with starch adhesive, which allows the use of such packaging cardboard for transport and storage of food. ......
 
 
Cardboard - Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces gofrolist club and five-layer with a maximum width gofroagrigata 2200mm. (edging gofrolist). We manufacture corrugated board grades from T-KG to P-34 in the profile ............
 
 

Cardboard - Paper Mill manufactured products - corrugated boxes and corrugated cardboard

 
 
Contact Information
Schedule of Sales
Cardboard - Paper Mill
 
 
skype: kolizeiua
skype: gofrotaraua
Mon-Fri: 9:00 am to 18:00
Ltd. Kerbos
 
 
+38 (051) 271-83-86
+38 067 612 38 51
Saturday: closed
Mykolayiv
 
 
+38 (061) 707-97-13
+38 067 618 16 79
Sunday: Closed
Zaporozhye
 
 
+38 067 618 16 09
   
 
+38 066 340 00 53
Delivery of finished products
 
  e-mail: 3851@ukr.net  
anywhere in the world

КАРТОННО БУМАЖНЫЙ КОМБИНАТ Гофротара и гофрокартон от производителя

Картонно - бумажный комбинат производимая продукция - гофротара и гофрокартон

 
 
       
 
 
   
 

Картонно - бумажный комбинат производимая продукция - гофротара и гофрокартон

Предприятие КБК " Укр - Тара " производит любую гофротару начиная от малой упаковки заканчивая крупногабаритной тарой. В нашей базе для производства гофротары сложной конфигурации имеется большое количество штампов как для плоской высечки, так и для ротационной.

 
 
Наше предприятие по производству гофротары и гофрокартона имеет полную базу оборудования для закрытого цикла производства гофрокартонной упаковки и гофролиста различных видов и марок гофрокартона (трехслойный и пятислойный гофрокартон Белого и Бурого цвета). Печатное оборудование для нанесения флексопечати позволяет переность изображение на гофрокартон до 4-х цветов. При производстве гофротары и гофрокартона на нашем предприятии используются экологически чистые клея (крахмальные) а не дисперсионные как на других предприятиях, таким оброзом наша гофротара может свободно использоваться для транспортировки и хранения продуктов питания. Ширина гофроагригата для производства гофрокартона 2200мм. (длинна не ограничена). Огромная база расхдных материало и бумаги позволяет выполнять заказы в кратчайшие сроки. Минимальная партия заказа гофротары состовляет 2000 шт. одного вида.
 
 
 
   

Гофрокартон, Производство гофрокартона

Предприятие Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофрокартон листовой трехслойный и пятислойный белого и бурого цвета с крахмальной клеевой основой, что позволяет использовать тару из такого гофрокартона при транспортировке и хранение продуктов питания. Максимальная ширина гофроагригата 2200мм. (необрезной лист гофрокартона). Большая сырьевая база позволяет нам производить гофрокартон в кротчайшие сроки. При производстве гофрокартона мы применяем как макулатурные виды бумаги так и целюлозные, что позволяет достичь максимальной прочности и влагостойкости гофрокартона.

Производимые марки гофрокартона:

  1. Трехслойный гофрокартон марок Т-Кг, Т-20, Т-21, Т-22, Т-23, Т-24, Т-25, Т-26 профили "В" и "С" -согласно СОУ.
  2. Пятислойный гофрокартон марок П-30, П-31, П-32, П-33, П-34, П-35 профиль "ВС" согласно СОУ
 
         
 
 
 
Ящики стандартные
 
 
 
Самосборная тара
 
 
 
Влагостойкая тара
 
 
 
Гофролотки
 
 
Картонно - бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофроящики четырехклапанные стандартных и нестондартных размеров из трехслойного и пятислойного гофрокартона, бурого и белого цвета, с возможностью нанесения печати до 4х цветов............
 
 
Картонно - бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофроящики самосборные из трехслойного и пятислойного гофрокартона, бурого и белого цвета, с возможностью нанесения печати до 4х цветов. Гофроящики самосборные производятся с ...................
 
 
Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофротару для морозильных камер бурого цвета с крахмальной клеевой основой, что позволяет использовать тару из такого гофрокартона при транспортировке и хранение продуктов питания........................
 
 
Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофролотки из гофрокартона белого и бурого цвета с возможностью нанесения флексопечати на гофролоток до 4х цветов. Все гофролотки производятся из гофрокартона .......
 
 
 
Ящики для овощей
 
 
 
Ящики для фрукты
 
 
 
Сверхпрочная тара
 
 
 
Гофролист
 
 
Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит ящики для овощей из пятислойного и трехслойного гофрокартона белого и бурого цвета с возможностью нанесения флексопечати на гофроящик для овощей до 4х цветов. .........
 
 
Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит ящики для фрукты из пятислойного и трехслойного гофрокартона белого и бурого цвета с возможностью нанесения флексопечати на гофроящик для фрукты до 4х цветов. .......
 
 
Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит сверхпрочную гофротару бурого цвета с крахмальной клеевой основой, что позволяет использовать тару из такого гофрокартона при транспортировке и хранение продуктов питания. ......
 
 
Картонно - бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофролист трехслойный и пятислойный с максимальной шириной гофроагригата 2200мм. (необрезной гофролист). Производим гофрокартон марок от Т-Кг до П-34 в профиле ............
 
 

Картонно - бумажный комбинат производимая продукция - гофротара и гофрокартон

 
 
КАРТОННО БУМАЖНЫЙ КОМБИНАТ "УКР - ТАРА", Гофротара и гофрокартон от производителя. Компания КБК "Укр - Тара" является одним из крупнейших производителей гофротары и гофрокартона на Украинском рынке.
 
Контактная информация
График работы отдела продаж
Картонно - Бумажный Комбина
 
 
skype: kolizeiua
skype: gofrotaraua
Пн-Пт: с 9:00 до 18:00
КБК "Укр - Тара"
 
 
+38 (051) 271-83-86
+38 067 612 38 51
Субота: выходной
г. Николаев ул. Космонавтов 81
 
 
+38 (061) 707-97-13
+38 067 618 16 79
Воскресенье: выходной
г. Запорожье ул Карпенко Карого 61
 
 
+38 067 618 16 09
   
 
+38 067 613 42 49
График отгрузки продукции
Доставка готовой продукции
 
  e-mail: 3851@ukr.net +38 066 340 00 53
24 часа в сутки без выходных
в любой регион
 
  e-mail: kerbosua@gmail.com